Swiss Association of Hong Kong
 
Swiss Association of Hong Kong Committee 2017/2018
President Tobias Luedin, tobias.luedin@swiss-hk.com
1st Vice President Roberto Martinoni, roberto.martinoni@swiss-hk.com
2nd Vice President vacant
Honorary Secretary San Wang, san.wang@swiss-hk.com
Honorary Treasurer Roland Jossi, roland.jossi@swiss-hk.com
Events Coordinator Verena Mooser, verena.mooser@swiss-hk.com
Ashley Lau, ashley.lau@swiss-hk.com
Cordula Voegtle, cordula.voegtle@swiss-hk.com
Barbara Hemmi, barbara.hemmi@swiss-hk.com
S’Alphorn & SAHK Blog Editor Michelle Char, michelle.char@swiss-hk.com
Website Coordinator Nick Kohl, nick.kohl@swiss-hk.com
School Committee Tanja Lecher, tanja.lecher@swiss-hk.com
Sponsoring Andres Flueckiger, andres.flueckiger@swiss-hk.com
Ex-President Pietro Immordino, pietro.immordino@swiss-hk.com
Ex-Officio (Consulate General of Switzerland) Reto L├Ąderach, reto.laederach@swiss-hk.com
Other Organisations of Swiss Community in Hong Kong
Benevolent Society Tobias Brandner, TBA
ASO Thomas Mueller, aso@swiss-hk.com
Swiss Chamber of Commerce Joyce Yan, admin@swisschamhk.org
Swiss Chamber Young Professionals Jeremie Smaga, jeremie.smaga@swisschamhk.org
Monthly Jassen Thomas Burkhalter, jass@swiss-hk.com
Dragon Boat Werner Heimgartner, dragonboat@swiss-hk.com
Swiss XI
Peter Klaus, pfifepapi@hotmail.com
Rifle Association Alexander Luedi, alexluedi@netvigator.com

(c) Swiss Association of Hong Kong

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software