Swiss Association of Hong Kong Committee 2022/2023 - SAHK@swiss-hk.com
President Raffael MORGER | president@swiss-hk.com  
1st Vice President Patrick KOSLOWSKI | patrick.koslowski@swiss-hk.com  
2nd Vice President vacant  
Honorary Secretary LAW Ching Yin | secretary@swiss-hk.com  
Honorary Treasurer vacant  
Events Coordinators (events@swiss-hk.com)

JJ WANG AEBISCHER | jj.wang@swiss-hk.com
Claude SCHEIDEGGER | claude.scheidegger@swiss-hk.com

 
S’Alphorn & SAHK Blog Editor Ricardo FERRAZ | editor@swiss-hk.com  
IT/Website Coordinator Joshua SPIRGI| it@swiss-hk.com  

School / Events Coordinator

Treasurer School Committee

Luisa MUENZENMAIER | luisa.muenzenmaier@swiss-hk.com

Joanna LAU | joanna.lau@swiss-hk.com

 
Sponsorship Coordinator LAU Ashley | sponsoring@swiss-hk.com  
Ex-President San WANG  
Ex-Officio (Consulate General of Switzerland) Thomas Fischer | thomas.fischer@eda.admin.ch  
Other Organisations of Swiss Community in Hong Kong
Benevolent Society Tobias Brandner | tobias.brandner@swiss-hk.com
ASO delegate Peggy Pui-Zee Huen | aso@swiss-hk.com

Swiss Chamber of Commerce

Nicole Tentoni | nicole.tentoni@swisschamhk.org

Monthly Jassen LAW Ching Yin | jass@swiss-hk.com
Dragon Boat Werner Heimgartner | dragonboat@swiss-hk.com
Swiss XI Jürg Niederberger
Rifle Association Alexander Luedi | rifle_association@swiss-hk.com
Copyright 2021 Swiss Association Hong Kong. All rights reserved.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software